Able Baker Fox - Visions

Recorded by J Robbins at The Magpie Cage Recording Studio in Baltimore, MD in four days in January 2017.

Release Info: Late Summer 2017 on No Sleep Records (USA) and Arctic Rodeo (Europe)

Formats: LP/Digital

Track Listing:
1. Purple Mountains
2. Sins of Dad
3. Drift
4. Painted Shell
5. Can We Be Honest?
6. Pennies on the Dollar
7. Long Horizon
8. Dead Canaries
9. Free Flowers
10. Lady Ghost
11. The Clearing

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | iTunes | Spotify